All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Animal Welfare and the Control and Management of Horses: Discussion

View

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Defective Building Materials

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

Beef Industry

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

Brexit Supports

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Future of the Beef Sector: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Future of the Beef Sector: Discussion

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Agrifood Market Priorities post Brexit: Statements

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Hospital Accommodation Provision

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Vote 30 - Agriculture, Food and the Marine (Revised)

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Sea-Fisheries (Amendment) Bill 2017 [Seanad]: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Sea-Fisheries (Amendment) Bill 2017 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View