All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Mental Health): Statements

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Equality (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Covid-19 (Special Educational Needs Provision): Statements

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Sports Organisations

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Impact of Covid-19 Restrictions: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Homeless Prevention Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Hospital Procedures

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2020

State Pension Age: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Homeless Persons Supports

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Key Priorities for Sport Ireland and Impact of Covid-19 on Sports Sector: Sport Ireland

View