All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Equality (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2013 [Seanad]: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Assistance Dogs in Ireland: Discussion

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Disability Issues Update: Minister of State at the Department of Health

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Equality (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2013 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Pension Provisions

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2015

Social Welfare Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2015

HIQA Standards

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2015

Travellers' Rights: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

School Accommodation Provision

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

Medical Card Delays

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2015

Health Services: Quarterly Update

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2015

Sustainable Development Goals and Ireland's 60th Year of UN Membership: Discussion

View

Thu, 2 Jul 2015

Autism Support Services

View

Thu, 2 Jul 2015

Quarterly Update on Children and Youth Issues: Minister for Children and Youth Affairs

View

Thu, 25 Jun 2015

Affordable High-Quality Child Care: Discussion (Resumed)

View