All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Diaspora Affairs: Statements

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Human Rights

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Control of Economic Activity (Occupied Territories) Bill 2018 [Seanad]: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Why the Arts Matter: Discussion

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Control of Economic Activity (Occupied Territories) Bill 2018 [Seanad]: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Foreign Policy

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Conflict in Yemen: Motion

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Presidential Elections

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Consumer Credit (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Commencement of Legislation

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Message to Dáil

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Vote 27 - International Co-operation (Supplementary)

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Miscarriages of Justice

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Human Rights

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Hospital Facilities

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Missing Persons

View

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Waste Disposal

View

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Criminal Justice (Victims of Crime) (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Pre-European Council Meeting: Statements

View