Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Public Transport

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Naval Service

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Social Insurance

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Lobbying Reform

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Confidence in Government: Motion

View

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Diplomatic Representation

View

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Trade Relations

View

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Energy Security: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 10 May 2022

Ukraine War

View

Tue, 10 May 2022

Overseas Development Aid

View

Thu, 5 May 2022

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Sports Funding

View

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Overseas Development Aid

View

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Pre-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Vote 28 - Foreign Affairs (Revised)

View

Tue, 8 Mar 2022

Arts Council

View

Tue, 8 Mar 2022

An Garda Síochána

View

Tue, 8 Mar 2022

International Women's Day: Statements (Resumed)

View

Tue, 8 Mar 2022

An Garda Síochána

View

Tue, 8 Mar 2022

Scoileanna Gaeilge agus Gaeltachta

View

Top
Share