All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

General Scheme of the Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Chapter 5 - Accounting for Allied Services

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

General Scheme of the Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

General Scheme of the Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Special Report 110 the Comptroller and Auditor General: Nursing Homes Support Scheme

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Business of the Committee

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

School Enrolments

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Financial Resolution No. 7: General (Resumed)

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

National Asset Management Agency - Financial Statements 2019

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Business of Committee

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Committee Work Programme

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Election of Vice Chairman

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

General Scheme of the Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2020 (Arrangements in relation to Fluorinated Greenhouse Gases): Department of Environment, Climate and Communications

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Roadmap for Living with Covid-19: Statements

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Winter Plan 2020: Statements

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Special Report of the Comptroller and Auditor General on the Nursing Homes Support Scheme: Discussion

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Business of Special Committee

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Covid-19: Update on Testing and Tracing and Rising Incidence in the State

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Light Rail Projects

View