Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 6 Dec 2001

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2001

Tourism Industry: Statements.

View

Thu, 25 Oct 2001

Northern Ireland: Statements.

View

Tue, 10 Jul 2001

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 10 Jul 2001

Electoral Amendment Bill, 2000 [ Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil ] : Report Stage.

View

Tue, 10 Jul 2001

Local Government Bill, 2000: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 28 Jun 2001

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Wed, 27 Jun 2001

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 23 May 2001

Local Government Reform: Motion.

View

Thu, 17 May 2001

Order of Business.

View

Fri, 4 May 2001

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 2 May 2001

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 12 Apr 2001

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 11 Apr 2001

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 10 Apr 2001

Waste Management (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill, 2001: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2001

Waste Management (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill, 2001: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2001

National Development Plan: Motion.

View

Tue, 3 Apr 2001

Impact of the Foot and Mouth Crisis on Tourism: Statements.

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2001

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2001

Freedom of Information Act, 1997 (Prescribed Bodies) Regulations, 2001: Motions.

View

Top
Share