All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 11 Jul 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Drainage of Cloon Burn River (Donegal).

View

Wed, 14 Jun 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Supplies of Cement for Private House Building.

View

Tue, 13 Jun 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Fanad (Donegal) Regional Water Scheme.

View

Tue, 13 Jun 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Drainage of Lower Reaches of River Swilly.

View

Tue, 13 Jun 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Lifford Bridge.

View

Tue, 13 Jun 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Drainage of River Finn (Donegal).

View

Tue, 13 Jun 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Shelter for Boats of Donegal Fishermen.

View

Wed, 12 Apr 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Subpostmasters' Grievances: Arbitration Arrangements.

View

Wed, 8 Mar 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Donegal Workers in Germany.

View

Thu, 23 Feb 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Glendoan (Donegal) Textile Factory.

View

Thu, 23 Feb 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Labbadish (Donegal) Factory.

View

Thu, 23 Feb 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Stranorlar (Donegal) Kiosk.

View

Wed, 22 Feb 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Clonmany (Donegal) School.

View

Tue, 13 Dec 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - East Donegal Potato Exporters' Licences.

View

Thu, 24 Nov 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Gaeltacht Knitters' Bonus.

View

Thu, 24 Nov 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Erection of Termon (Donegal) School.

View

Wed, 23 Nov 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dredging of Greencastle (Donegal) Harbour.

View

Tue, 12 Jul 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Protection of Donegal Inshore Fishing Beds.

View

Tue, 12 Jul 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dredging of Greencastle Harbour.

View

Wed, 4 May 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Fanad (Donegal) Peninsula Regional Water Scheme.

View