Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 16 Aug 1927

PUBLIC BUSINESS. - NO CONFIDENCE MOTION.

View

Fri, 12 Aug 1927

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - EX-NATIONAL ARMY MEN AND PUBLIC POSTS.

View

Fri, 12 Aug 1927

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - DISTRIBUTION OF MEATH ESTATES.

View

Fri, 12 Aug 1927

PUBLIC BUSINESS. - ADJOURNMENT DEBATE—LETTING OF GOVERNMENT FARM AT LUSK.

View

Wed, 3 Aug 1927

ORDUITHE AN LAE—ORDERS OF THE DAY. - PUBLIC SAFETY BILL, 1927—THIRD STAGE (RESUMED).

View

Wed, 3 Aug 1927

PUBLIC BUSINESS. - LATE SITTING.

View

Wed, 3 Aug 1927

A DEPUTY'S EXPLANATION.

View

Tue, 2 Aug 1927

ORDUITHE AN LAE—ORDERS OF THE DAY. - PUBLIC SAFETY BILL, 1927.—COMMITTEE (RESUMED).

View

Tue, 26 Jul 1927

ORDERS OF THE DAY. - PUBLIC SAFETY BILL, 1927—SECOND STAGE.

View

Fri, 8 Jul 1927

IN COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - VOTE 61—OFFICE OF THE MINISTER FOR FISHERIES (RESUMED).

View

Thu, 7 Jul 1927

IN COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - VOTE 64—ARMY.

View

Thu, 23 Jun 1927

NOMINATION OF PRESIDENT OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL.

View

Fri, 13 May 1927

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - TELEPHONE EXTENSION IN MACROOM.

View

Fri, 13 May 1927

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - EXPEDITION OF LAND ACQUISITION.

View

Thu, 7 Apr 1927

ACQUISITION AND DIVISION OF MEATH LANDS. - MOTION FOR A RETURN.

View

Wed, 6 Apr 1927

PRIVATE BUSINESS. - CONSTITUTION (AMENDMENT NO. 6) BILL—FIRST STAGE.

View

Thu, 31 Mar 1927

QUESTION ON ADJOURNMENT. - DIVISION OF MEATH LANDS.

View

Wed, 30 Mar 1927

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - ACQUISITION AND DIVISION OF LANDS.

View

Wed, 30 Mar 1927

PRIVATE BUSINESS. - PUBLIC BUSINESS.

View

Wed, 30 Mar 1927

ORDERS OF THE DAY. - WILD BIRDS PROTECTION (AMENDMENT) BILL, 1927 (SEANAD)—SECOND STAGE.

View

Top
Share