All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 11 Mar 2014

Sex Offenders Treatment Programme

View

Tue, 4 Mar 2014

Economic Growth and Job Creation: Statements

View

Tue, 25 Feb 2014

Strengthening the Start-up Community: Discussion

View

Tue, 25 Feb 2014

Order of Business

View

Tue, 25 Feb 2014

Post Office Network

View

Tue, 18 Feb 2014

Forthcoming Competitiveness Council: Minister for Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation

View

Tue, 18 Feb 2014

Data Protection

View

Wed, 5 Feb 2014

European Union Affairs: Statements

View

Wed, 5 Feb 2014

Flood Prevention Measures

View

Tue, 4 Feb 2014

Research and Development Landscape: Minister of State

View

Wed, 22 Jan 2014

Order of Business

View

Wed, 22 Jan 2014

Irish Water: Statements

View

Wed, 15 Jan 2014

Order of Business

View

Thu, 19 Dec 2013

IDA Ireland: Discussion with Chairman Designate

View

Wed, 18 Dec 2013

Order of Business

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2013

Role and Functions: Discussion with International Criminal Court

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2013

Critical Utilities (Security of Supply) Bill 2013: Second Stage

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2013

Finance (No. 2) Bill 2013: Second Stage

View

Tue, 10 Dec 2013

Local Authority Housing

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2013

Health (Alteration of Criteria for Eligibility) (No. 2) Bill 2013: Second Stage

View