All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 7 Dec 1939

In Committee on Finance. - Ministers and Secretaries (Amendment) Bill, 1939—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 6 Dec 1939

Emergency Powers (No. 12) Order, 1939—Motion to Annul.

View

Thu, 30 Nov 1939

Pigs and Bacon (Amendment) Bill, 1939—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 29 Nov 1939

Private Deputies' Business. - Farming Dispute: Motion to Revoke Orders.

View

Wed, 29 Nov 1939

Finance (No. 2) Bill, 1939—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Fri, 24 Nov 1939

Committee on Finance. - Pigs and Bacon (Amendment) Bill, 1939—Financial Resolution (Resumed).

View

Thu, 23 Nov 1939

Committee on Finance. - Pigs and Bacon (Amendment) Bill, 1939—Financial Resolution.

View

Thu, 16 Nov 1939

Fire Brigades Bill, 1939—Second Stage (resumed).

View

Wed, 15 Nov 1939

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Netting of Plover.

View

Wed, 15 Nov 1939

Resolution No. 9—General (resumed).

View

Fri, 10 Nov 1939

Resolution No. 9—General (resumed).

View

Thu, 9 Nov 1939

Resolution No. 9—General (resumed).

View

Thu, 9 Nov 1939

Financial Resolutions.

View

Wed, 18 Oct 1939

Statement of Government Policy.

View

Wed, 27 Sep 1939

Adjournment of the Dáil (Motion). - Position of Éire.

View

Fri, 7 Jul 1939

Banking Commission Report and State Finances—Motion.

View

Thu, 6 Jul 1939

Committee on Finance. - Banking Commission Report and State Finances.

View

Wed, 5 Jul 1939

Banking Commission Report and State Finances—Motion.

View

Tue, 4 Jul 1939

Supplementary Estimates. - Waterford City Management Bill, 1939—Committee.

View

Tue, 4 Jul 1939

Supplementary Estimates. - Land Bill, 1938—Report.

View