All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 17

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Home Help Service Provision: Statements

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Home Help Service Provision: Statements

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Defence Forces: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Child Benefit Payments

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Beef Sector: Motion

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Petroleum and Other Minerals Development (Amendment) (Climate Emergency Measures) Bill 2018: Motion

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Meat Processing Plants

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

General Practitioner Services

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Independent Radio Stations: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Local Government Bill 2018: Report and Final Stages

View