All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 56

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Traveller Accommodation: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Long-Term Residential Care: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Ban on Rent Increases Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Traveller Culture and History in Education Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Affordable Homes in the Poolbeg Strategic Development Zone: Motion

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Water Services

View

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Affordable Housing Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Water Services

View

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Traveller Accommodation: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Traveller Accommodation: Statements

View

Wed, 2 Jun 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 1 Jun 2021

Traveller Accommodation: Discussion

View

Wed, 26 May 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 25 May 2021

Annexation of Palestine: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

Traveller Employment and Labour Market Participation: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

Affordable Housing: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

National Autism Empowerment Strategy: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Criminal Justice (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View