All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 27

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Message from Seanad

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Medical Practitioners (Amendment) Bill 2014 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Social Housing: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Topical Issue Matters

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

International Protection Bill 2015 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Tourism Project Funding

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Harbours Bill 2015: Report and Final Stages

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 10 Jun 2015

Draft Commission of Investigation (Certain matters concerning transactions entered into by IBRC) Order 2015: Motion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 10 Jun 2015

General Practitioner Services

View

Thu, 28 May 2015

Aer Lingus Share Disposal: Motion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 28 May 2015

Aer Lingus Share Disposal: Motion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 14 May 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 14 May 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 16 Apr 2015

Leaders' Questions

View