All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 25 May 1989

Order of Business (Resumed).

View

Wed, 24 May 1989

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 23 May 1989

Written Answers. - County Cork Company Closure.

View

Wed, 17 May 1989

Written Answers. - Funding of Southern Health Board.

View

Wed, 17 May 1989

Written Answers. - County Cork Hospital Beds.

View

Wed, 17 May 1989

Written Answers. - Macroom (County Cork) By-pass.

View

Wed, 17 May 1989

Written Answers. - Live Register.

View

Tue, 16 May 1989

Written Answers. - National Lottery Funds.

View

Wed, 10 May 1989

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 26 Apr 1989

Private Notice Questions. - Southern Health Board Funding.

View

Thu, 9 Mar 1989

Written Answers. - Housing Grants.

View

Thu, 9 Mar 1989

Written Answers. - Land Commission Officials.

View

Thu, 9 Mar 1989

Written Answers. - School Buildings.

View

Thu, 2 Mar 1989

Written Answers. - Farm Grant Applications.

View

Thu, 2 Mar 1989

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - National Lottery Funds.

View

Tue, 14 Feb 1989

Written Answers. - Disadvantaged Areas Review.

View

Tue, 13 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - County Cork Flooding Relief.

View

Tue, 13 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Milk Quota System.

View

Tue, 6 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - County Cork School Project.

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Local Authority Housing.

View