All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 29 Jul 1953

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Tipperary Unemployment.

View

Wed, 29 Jul 1953

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Baldonnel Runways.

View

Fri, 24 Jul 1953

Committee on Finance. - Vote on Account, 1953-54. Motion by Minister for Finance (Resumed).

View

Thu, 23 Jul 1953

Committee on Finance. - Motion by the Minister for Finance (Resumed).

View

Wed, 22 Jul 1953

Committee on Finance. - Vote on Account, 1953-54. Motion by Minister for Finance (Resumed).

View

Wed, 8 Jul 1953

Finance Bill, 1953—Committee.

View

Wed, 8 Jul 1953

Finance Bill, 1953—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 23 Jun 1953

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 2 Jun 1953

Vote 56—Defence (Resumed)

View

Thu, 23 Apr 1953

Committee on Finance. - Health Bill, 1952—Money Resolution (Resumed).

View

Thu, 23 Apr 1953

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 23 Apr 1953

Committee on Finance. - Health Bill, 1952—Money Resolution.(Resumed).

View

Thu, 16 Apr 1953

Committee on Finance. - Health Bill, 1952—Money Resolution (Resumed).

View

Thu, 26 Mar 1953

Committee on Finance. - Vote 63—Health (Resumed).

View

Wed, 25 Mar 1953

Committee on Finance. - Vote 63—Health.

View

Wed, 18 Mar 1953

Committee on Finance. - Motion by the Minister for Finance (Resumed).

View

Wed, 11 Mar 1953

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Birth Statistics.

View

Wed, 11 Mar 1953

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Rate-Aided Hospitals.

View

Wed, 11 Mar 1953

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Maternity Beds.

View

Wed, 11 Mar 1953

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - School Medical Inspection.

View