All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 7 Dec 1932

In Committee on Finance. - Therapeutic Substances Bill, 1932—From the Seanad.

View

Wed, 23 Nov 1932

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Milk Allowance for the Poor.

View

Wed, 16 Nov 1932

Proposed Suspension of Collection of Land Annuities.

View

Fri, 11 Nov 1932

Private Members' Business. - Agricultural Produce (Cereals) Bill, 1932—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Fri, 11 Nov 1932

Adjournment Debate. - Statements at Public Meeting in Dublin.

View

Thu, 10 Nov 1932

Agricultural Produce (Cereals) Bill, 1932. - Second Stage.

View

Wed, 2 Nov 1932

In Committee on Finance—Estimates for Public Services. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education (Resumed).

View

Wed, 26 Oct 1932

Private Business. - Therapeutic Substances Bill—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 20 Oct 1932

Control of Prices Bill, 1932—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 4 Aug 1932

Supplementary and Additional Estimates - Vote No. 73—Emergency Fund Grant-in-Aid.

View

Wed, 3 Aug 1932

Finance Bill, 1932—From the Seanad.

View

Fri, 15 Jul 1932

Emergency Imposition of Duties Bill, 1932—Second Stage. (Debate Resumed).

View

Thu, 14 Jul 1932

Emergency Imposition of Duties Bill, 1932—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 12 Jul 1932

Constitution (Removal of Oath) Bill, 1932 (From the Seanad).

View

Wed, 15 Jun 1932

Control of Manufactures Bill, 1932—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 7 Jun 1932

Financial Resolution No. 26—General—Report (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 May 1932

In Committee on Finance. - Financial Resolution No. 26—General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 4 May 1932

Constitution (Removal of Oath) Bill, 1932.—Committee Stage (Section 1 Resumed).

View

Thu, 28 Apr 1932

Constitution (Removal of Oath) Bill, 1932—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 21 Apr 1932

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Tariff on Agricultural Machinery.

View