Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Medicinal Products Availability

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Technological Universities Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Technological Universities Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Legal Services Regulation Bill 2011: From the Seanad (Resumed)

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2015

Child Care Services Provision

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Equality (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2013 [Seanad]: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 27 Nov 2015

Protection of the Environment (Criminal Activity) Bill 2015: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2015

Credit Union Sector: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Policy Issues arising from Cemetery Management Bill 2013: Discussion

View

Fri, 13 Nov 2015

Multi-Unit Developments (Amendment) Bill 2015: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 28 Oct 2015

Departure of High Performance Unit Head Coach: IABA and Sport Ireland

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Grangegorman Development Agency: Chairperson Designate

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2015

Socio-Economic Contributions of Music in Ireland: Irish Music Rights Organisation

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Homelessness Strategy

View

Thu, 16 Jul 2015

Leaders’ Questions

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2015

National Minimum Wage (Low Pay Commission) Bill 2015 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2015

Industrial Relations

View

Tue, 16 Jun 2015

Electoral Commission in Ireland: Discussion

View

Top
Share