All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 2 Dec 1931

Unemployment Relief Bill, 1931—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 19 Nov 1931

Twenty-Seventh Report of the Committee of Selection. - Housing (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1931—Second Stage—(resumed).

View

Wed, 18 Nov 1931

Public Charitable Hospitals (No. 2) Bill, 1931—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 Nov 1931

Housing (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1931—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 12 Nov 1931

Road Traffic Bill, 1931—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 5 Nov 1931

Road Traffic Bill, 1931—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Fri, 10 Jul 1931

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 29—Beet Sugar Subsidy.

View

Thu, 25 Jun 1931

Finance Bill, 1931—Second Stage.

View

Fri, 19 Jun 1931

Local Government Bill, 1931—Report.

View

Wed, 10 Jun 1931

Financial Resolutions. - Public Charitable Hospitals (Amendment) Bill, 1931.—Report.

View

Wed, 10 Jun 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Civil Service Bonus.

View

Fri, 5 Jun 1931

In Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 54—Fisheries and Gaeltacht Services (Resumed).

View

Fri, 15 May 1931

In Committee on Finance. - Estimates for Public Services—Vote No. 55—Land Commission (Resumed).

View

Thu, 30 Apr 1931

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 40—Local Government and Public Health (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 Mar 1931

Vote on Account.—In Committee on Finance.

View

Wed, 11 Mar 1931

Issue Out of the Central Fund. - Land Bill, 1930—Third Stage.

View

Wed, 4 Mar 1931

Agriculture Bill, 1930—Committee.

View

Fri, 27 Feb 1931

Intoxicating Liquor Bill, 1931—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 Feb 1931

Public Health (Special Expenses) Bill, 1930—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 11 Dec 1930

The Adjournment.

View