All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 22 Sep 2015

Sittings and Business of Dáil: Motion

View

Thu, 16 Jul 2015

Leaders’ Questions

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 2 Jul 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 2 Jul 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 18 Jun 2015

Order of Business

View