All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Bullying and Sexual Harassment in Third Level Institutions: Motion

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Strand 1 of the Good Friday Agreement: Discussion

View

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Resourcing of Personal Assistance Services: Discussion

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Community Employment Schemes

View

Mon, 5 Jul 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 5 Jul 2021

Cross-Border Co-operation

View

Fri, 2 Jul 2021

National Maternity Hospital: Statements

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Institutionalisation and the Inappropriate Use of Congregated Settings: Discussion

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Ballymurphy Families: Discussion

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Pre-Legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Birth Information and Tracing Bill 2021

View

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Environmental Policy

View

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Younger People in Nursing Homes: Discussion

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Engagement with Irish Central Border Area Network

View

Mon, 21 Jun 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View