All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 25

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Bullying and Sexual Harassment in Third Level Institutions: Motion

View

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Mandatory Hotel Quarantine Extension: Motion

View

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Health (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2021: Second and Subsequent Stages

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Land Development Agency Bill 2021: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

General Scheme of the Online Safety and Media Regulation Bill: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Land Development Agency Bill 2021: Committee Stage

View

Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Land Development Agency Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2021: Report and Final Stages

View

Mon, 5 Jul 2021

Residential Tenancies (No. 2) Bill 2021: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 2 Jul 2021

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2021: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Challenges Facing Arts Venues and Theatres as a result of Covid-19: Discussion

View

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) (No. 3) Bill 2021: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Criminal Justice (Rehabilitative Periods) Bill 2018: Report and Final Stages

View

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Planning and Development (Solar Panels for Public Buildings, Schools, Homes and Other Premises) (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Residential Tenancies (No. 2) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Gender Pay Gap Information Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) (No. 3) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Affordable Housing Bill 2021: Report and Final Stages

View