All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 19

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Business of Seanad: Motion

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Microbeads (Prohibition) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Traveller Employment: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Government Plans for Commemorative Events 2020-23: Discussion

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Local Government Funding: Statements

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Crime: Statements

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Industrial Relations (Joint Labour Committees) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Role and Remuneration of Local Authority Members: Discussion

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Promoting Nightlife, Economy and Culture: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Promoting Nightlife, Economy and Culture: Discussion

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Traveller Education: Discussion

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Traveller Health: Discussion

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View