All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 May 2019

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Copyright and Other Intellectual Property Law Provisions Bill 2018: Report Stage

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

LGBTI+ Youth Strategy: Discussion

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Civil Registration Bill 2019: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Copyright and Other Intellectual Property Law Provisions Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 14 May 2019

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Wed, 8 May 2019

Children's Rights Alliance Report Card 2019: Discussion

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Civil Registration Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Statement by the Taoiseach

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Property Services (Advertisement of Unfit Lettings) (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Transport Matters: Statements

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Socioeconomic Profile of the Seven Gaeltacht Areas in Ireland: Discussion

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Period Poverty: Motion

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Recruitment and Retention of Social Workers: Discussion

View