All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Direct Provision and the International Protection Application Process: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

National Minimum Wage (Protection of Employee Tips) Bill 2017: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

Direct Provision and the International Protection Application Process: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

Mental Health Services: Motion

View

Tue, 28 May 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 22 May 2019

Direct Provision and the International Protection Application Process: Discussion

View

Tue, 14 May 2019

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

Towards a New Common Chapter Project: Discussion

View

Wed, 8 May 2019

Services for those Living with a Neurological Condition: Discussion

View

Wed, 8 May 2019

Engagement on Citizenship Rights

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Legacy Issues: Commission for Victims and Survivors

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Property Services (Advertisement of Unfit Lettings) (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

EU Regulations: Minister for Justice and Equality

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Sea-Fisheries (Amendment) Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Traveller Accommodation: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Reform of Family Law System: Discussion (Resumed)

View