All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 3 Aug 1961

Adjournment Debate: Policy Review. (Resumed).

View

Thu, 3 Aug 1961

Adjournment Debate—Policy Review (Resumed).

View

Tue, 1 Aug 1961

Committee on Finance. - Local Authorities (Education Scholarships) (Amendment) Bill, 1961 — Money Resolution.

View

Wed, 26 Jul 1961

Committee on Finance. - Holidays (Employees) Bill, 1961— Second Stage.

View

Thu, 20 Jul 1961

Committee on Finance - Vote 41 — Fisheries.

View

Thu, 20 Jul 1961

Committee on Finance - Vote 19—Miscellaneous Expenses.

View

Thu, 13 Jul 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 43—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Jun 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 44—Industry and Commerce (Resumed)

View

Wed, 14 Jun 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 54—Health.

View

Thu, 8 Jun 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vota 30—Oifig an Aire Oideachais (Atógáil).

View

Thu, 8 Jun 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 30—Oifig an Aire Oideachais (Atogáil).

View

Wed, 7 Jun 1961

Committee on Finance. - Air Navigation and Transport Bill, 1961—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 6 Jun 1961

Finance Bill, 1961—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 24 May 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 46—Posts and Telegraphs (Resumed).

View

Thu, 18 May 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 46—Posts and Telegraphs (Resumed).

View

Wed, 10 May 1961

Committee on Finance. - Electoral (Amendment) Bill, 1960—Report Stage.

View

Wed, 3 May 1961

Electoral (Amendment) Bill, 1961— Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 3 May 1961

Committee on Finance. - Civil Liability Bill, 1960—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 2 May 1961

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 11—General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 26 Apr 1961

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 11—General (Resumed).

View