Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 31 Mar 1981

Private Members' Business. - Retail Grocery Trade (Special Provisions) Bill, 1981: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 26 Mar 1981

Estimates, 1981. - Vote 37: Fisheries (Resumed).

View

Thu, 5 Mar 1981

Estimates, 1981. - Vote 9: Public Works and Buildings.

View

Wed, 25 Feb 1981

Turf Development Bill, 1980: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 11 Feb 1981

Written Answers. - Land Acquisition and Division.

View

Tue, 3 Feb 1981

Written Answers. - Sewerage Schemes.

View

Tue, 16 Dec 1980

Nomination of Member of Government: Motion.

View

Tue, 25 Nov 1980

Supplementary Estimates 1980. - Vote 39: Agriculture.

View

Wed, 12 Nov 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Disadvantaged Area Scheme.

View

Wed, 12 Nov 1980

Private Members' Business. - Beef Intervention System: Motion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 11 Nov 1980

Private Members' Business. - Beef Intervention System: Motion.

View

Wed, 11 Jun 1980

Finance Bill, 1980: Report Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 13 May 1980

Written Answers - Clare Schools.

View

Wed, 7 May 1980

Rates on Agricultural Land (Relief) Bill, 1980: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 24 Apr 1980

Rates on Agricultural Land (Relief) Bill, 1980: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 24 Apr 1980

Rates on Agricultural Land (Relief) Bill, 1980: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 13 Mar 1980

Financial Resolutions, 1980.

View

Wed, 12 Dec 1979

Nomination of Members of Government (Resumed).

View

Tue, 27 Nov 1979

Dairy Produce (Miscellaneous Provisions) (Amendment) Bill, 1979: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 20 Nov 1979

Agricultural Credit Bill, 1979: Second Stage.

View

Top
Share