All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 1

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 4 Aug 1932

Supplementary and Additional Estimates - Vote No. 73—Emergency Fund Grant-in-Aid.

View

Fri, 22 Jul 1932

Emergency Imposition of Duties Bill, 1932 (From the Seanad) In Committee.

View

Tue, 5 Jul 1932

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Free State Fishermen and Lough Foyle.

View

Tue, 5 Jul 1932

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Foreign Markets for Saorstát Goods.

View

Tue, 5 Jul 1932

Late Sitting.

View

Fri, 17 Jun 1932

Negotiations with the British Government. - Statement by the President

View

Wed, 15 Jun 1932

Finance Bill, 1932—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 8 Jun 1932

Finance (Customs Duties) (No. 2) Bill, 1932—Second Stage.

View

Fri, 20 May 1932

Financial Resolution No. 26.

View

Thu, 19 May 1932

In Committee on Finance. - Fifth Stage.

View

Wed, 4 May 1932

Private Deputies' Business. - Immediate Needs of the Unemployed.

View

Tue, 3 May 1932

In Committee on Finance. - Customs Duties (Agricultural Machinery).

View

Fri, 29 Apr 1932

Private Deputies' Business. - Constitution (Removal of Oath) Bill, 1932—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 28 Apr 1932

Constitution (Removal of Oath) Bill, 1932—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1932

Public Business. - Constitution (Removal of Oath) Bill, 1932—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1932

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Weekly Close Season for Salmon.

View

Wed, 20 Apr 1932

In Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 32—Office of the Minister for Justice.

View