All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 1

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 22 Jun 1988

Written Answers. - Prisons Expenditure and Statistics.

View

Tue, 8 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Prison Suicides.

View

Tue, 24 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - State Afforestation.

View

Tue, 24 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - Bord Gáis Éireann.

View

Wed, 11 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - Private Rented Housing.

View

Thu, 5 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - Public Service Redundancy Package.

View

Thu, 5 Nov 1987

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Taxation Proposals.

View

Wed, 4 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - European Political Co-operation.

View

Tue, 3 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - Public Service Redundancy Package.

View

Tue, 3 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - Public Service Redundancy Package.

View

Tue, 3 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - Public Service Redundancy Package.

View

Wed, 3 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Facilities for Travelling People.

View

Wed, 20 May 1987

Written Answers. - Government Expenditure on Science and Technology.

View

Wed, 20 May 1987

Written Answers. - State Support Services.

View

Thu, 7 May 1987

Written Answers. - Termination of Employment.

View