All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Transport): Statements

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

National Climate and Air Roadmap for the Agriculture Sector: Statements

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Councillors' Pay: Motion

View

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Student Nurses (Pay) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Remote Working Strategy: Motion

View

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Mental Health and Covid-19: Statements

View

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Disability Activation Projects

View

Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Response to Covid-19 (Housing, Local Government and Heritage): Statements

View

Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Response to Covid-19 (Social Protection): Statements

View

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

General Scheme of Companies (Corporate Enforcement Authority) Bill 2018 (Resumed): Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Report of the Mother and Baby Homes Commission of Investigation: Statements (Resumed)

View

Fri, 18 Dec 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Credit Unions

View

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Social Welfare Bill 2020: Second Stage

View