All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 17

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 19 Apr 1989

Written Answers. - Programmes Affecting Women.

View

Wed, 19 Apr 1989

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Policies Relating to Women.

View

Tue, 18 Apr 1989

Written Answers. - Elimination of Sexism.

View

Thu, 13 Apr 1989

Written Answers. - School Rationalisation.

View

Wed, 12 Apr 1989

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - EUROPEN Campaign.

View

Wed, 12 Apr 1989

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin European Cultural Capital 1991.

View

Wed, 8 Mar 1989

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Tue, 28 Feb 1989

Written Answers. - Food Poisoning Statistics.

View

Thu, 23 Feb 1989

Written Answers. - Galway Meteorological Services.

View

Wed, 22 Feb 1989

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - European City of Culture Year Programme.

View

Tue, 31 Jan 1989

Written Answers. - Survey Analyses of Feeds.

View

Wed, 25 Jan 1989

Financial Resolutions, 1989. - Financial Statement, Budget, 1989.

View

Fri, 16 Dec 1988

Adjournment of Dáil: Motion.

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Airport Passenger and Cargo Handling.

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Maritime Transport Development.

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Proposed Air Freight Venture.

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Tourism Promotion.

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - EC Full Cabotage.

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Tourism Development.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin Amusement Arcade.

View