All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 266

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 15 Nov 1994

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Wed, 9 Feb 1994

Private Members' Business. - Local Roads Maintenance: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 1 Feb 1994

Financial Resolutions 1994. - Financial Resolution No. 8: General (resumed).

View

Tue, 13 Jul 1993

SECTION 1.

View

Wed, 30 Jun 1993

Private Members' Business. - Wildlife Bill, 1993: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Fri, 18 Jun 1993

Vote 38 — Foreign Affairs

View

Fri, 14 May 1993

Vote 33—Equality and Law Reform

View

Fri, 7 May 1993

Vote 36—Defence

View

Tue, 9 Jun 1992

European Union Treaty: Statements.

View

Wed, 6 May 1992

Private Members' Business. - An Bille um an Aonú Leasú Déag ar an mBunreacht, 1992: An Dara Céim (Atógaíl) Eleventh Amendment of the Constitution Bill, 1992: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 6 Feb 1992

Ceisteanna — Questions Written Answers. - Immigrant Grant Allocation Reduction.

View

Thu, 6 Feb 1992

Ceisteanna — Questions Written Answers. - Passport Cost Increase.

View

Wed, 5 Feb 1992

Written Answers. - EC Aid for Trans-European Networks.

View

Wed, 5 Feb 1992

Written Answers. - Western Sahara Elections.

View

Tue, 4 Feb 1992

Written Answers. - Attacks on Kurds.

View

Thu, 30 Jan 1992

Written Answers. - Diplomatic Relations with South Africa.

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1992

Written Answers. - EC Voting Procedures.

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1992

Written Answers. - Horn of Africa Emergency Programme.

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1992

Written Answers. - Estimates for Public Services.

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1992

Written Answers. - Human Rights In Thailand.

View