All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 25 May 1938

Committee on Finance. - Industrial Alcohol Bill, 1938—Committee.

View

Wed, 25 May 1938

Private Deputies' Business. - Civil Service and Arbitration.

View

Tue, 24 May 1938

Committee on Finance. - Vote 10.—Office of Public Works (Resumed).

View

Fri, 20 May 1938

Estimates for Public Services. - Vote 10.—Office of Public Works (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 May 1938

Resolution No. 11—General (Resumed).

View

Thu, 12 May 1938

Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 10.—Office of Public Works.

View

Thu, 5 May 1938

Agricultural Products (Regulation of Import) Bill, 1938-Committee and final Stages.

View

Thu, 5 May 1938

Vote 55—Forestry (Resumed).

View

Wed, 4 May 1938

Committee on Finance. - Vote 54—Lands (Resumed).

View

Fri, 29 Apr 1938

Agreements between the Government of Ireland and the Government of the United Kingdom—Motion of Approval.

View

Thu, 28 Apr 1938

Agreements Between the Government of Ireland and the Government of the United Kingdom—Motion of Approval—(Resumed).

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - National College of Art.

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1938

Committee on Finance. - Vote 54—Lands (Resumed).

View

Fri, 8 Apr 1938

Committee on Finance. - Vote 54—Lands (Resumed).

View

Wed, 6 Apr 1938

Private Deputies' Business. - Civil Service and Arbitration (Resumed).

View

Wed, 6 Apr 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Arrangements for New Seanad.

View

Wed, 6 Apr 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Skerries (County Dublin) Graveyard.

View

Wed, 6 Apr 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Newcastle West County Home Attendants.

View

Wed, 6 Apr 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Finglas Bridge Building Site.

View

Thu, 31 Mar 1938

Committee On Finance. - Vote 41—Local Government and Public Health.

View