All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Adoption (Information) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Maritime Area Planning Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Aquaculture Industry

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Aquaculture Industry

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Departmental Programmes

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Vacant Properties

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Lifting of Covid-19 Restrictions: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

General Scheme of the Birth Information and Tracing Bill 2021: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2021

Post Office Network: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Domestic, Sexual and Gender-based Violence: Statements

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Mother and Baby Homes Inquiries

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Direct Provision System

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Adoption Services

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Institutionalisation and the Inappropriate Use of Congregated Settings: Discussion

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Post-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Departmental Schemes

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Pre-Legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Birth Information and Tracing Bill 2021

View