Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 May 2022

Subsidies for Developers: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 17 May 2022

Ukrainian Crisis: Discussion

View

Tue, 17 May 2022

National Maternity Services: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 17 May 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 12 May 2022

Agriculture, Fisheries and Food Security: Statements

View

Thu, 12 May 2022

Employment and the UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities: Discussion

View

Wed, 11 May 2022

Defamation Act 2009 Review: Statements

View

Wed, 11 May 2022

Traffic Management

View

Tue, 10 May 2022

Foster Care Issues and the Loss of Positive Care Services: Engagement with Tusla

View

Tue, 10 May 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 5 May 2022

Situations of Risk and Humanitarian Emergencies: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 5 May 2022

Planning Issues

View

Thu, 5 May 2022

Ceisteanna ar Pholasaí nó ar Reachtaíocht - Questions on Policy or Legislation

View

Thu, 5 May 2022

Arts Policy

View

Tue, 3 May 2022

Institutional Burials Bill 2022: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Humanitarian Risk Situations and Emergencies: Discussion

View

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Birth Information and Tracing Bill 2022: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Birth Information and Tracing Bill 2022: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Organisation of Working Time (Domestic Violence Leave) Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Top
Share