All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 17 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Ballymun (Dublin) Flats.

View

Thu, 17 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Ballymun (Dublin) Schools.

View

Thu, 17 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Passport Applications.

View

Thu, 17 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Honorary Consul Appointment.

View

Thu, 17 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Finglas-Ballymun (Dublin) Industries.

View

Thu, 17 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Thu, 17 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Finglas (County Dublin) Electronics Company.

View

Thu, 10 Dec 1981

Supplementary Estimates, 1981. - Vote 52: Industry and Energy.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Departmental Employees Illness.

View

Thu, 12 Nov 1981

Supplementary Estimates, 1981. - Vote 46: Defence.

View

Tue, 10 Nov 1981

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Thu, 5 Nov 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Drug Abuse.

View

Thu, 5 Nov 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - High Rise Flats.

View

Thu, 29 Oct 1981

Finance (No. 2) Bill, 1981: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 29 Oct 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Ballymun (Dublin) Flats Complex.

View

Thu, 29 Oct 1981

Finance (No. 2) Bill, 1981: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Oct 1981

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin North-West Unemployment.

View

Wed, 28 Oct 1981

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Toxic Waste Dumping.

View

Tue, 20 Oct 1981

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Tue, 21 Jul 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - River Pollution.

View