All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Pensions to Power Prosperity Proposal: Discussion with Irish Brokers Association

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Pension Issues: Discussion

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Welfare Payments for Community Employment Participants: Discussion with SIPTU

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2010

Social Welfare Benefits: Discussion

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2010

Farm Assist and Self-Employed Sectors: Discussion with the Department of Social Protection

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2010

Warmer Homes Scheme: Discussion with Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland.

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2010

Proposed Carbon Tax: Discussion with Active Retirement Ireland

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2010

Vote 38 — Department of Social Protection (Revised)

View

Wed, 26 May 2010

Review of Jobseekers Arrangements: Discussion with Department of Social Protection

View

Wed, 26 May 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 12 May 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 12 May 2010

Back to Education Allowance: Discussion

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2010

Registration of Deaths: Discussion.

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2010

Measures to Combat Social Welfare Fraud: Discussion with Minister for Social and Family Affairs

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2010

Message to Dáil.

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2010

Business of Joint Committee

View