Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 24 Apr 2007

Air Transport Agreement: Motion.

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2007

Water Quality.

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2007

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2007

Pupil-Teacher Ratio: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 20 Mar 2007

Departmental Expenditure.

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2007

Electoral (Amendment) Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2007

Rail Freight: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Feb 2007

Domestic Violence: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 15 Feb 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Wed, 14 Feb 2007

Biofuels (Blended Motor Fuels) Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 14 Feb 2007

Energy Resources.

View

Tue, 13 Feb 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Health Service Reform: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 31 Jan 2007

Cancer Services: Motion.

View

Wed, 6 Dec 2006

Budget Statement 2006.

View

Wed, 6 Dec 2006

Financial Resolution No. 4: Value-Added Tax.

View

Wed, 6 Dec 2006

Postal Services: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 5 Dec 2006

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Top
Share