All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Apr 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Road Traffic Bill 2011: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Road Traffic Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Citizens Information Service

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Fri, 17 Dec 2010

Social Welfare Benefits

View

Thu, 16 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Fish Quotas: Motion

View

Tue, 7 Dec 2010

Communications Regulation (Postal Services) Bill 2010: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 25 Nov 2010

Renewable Energy: Statements

View

Thu, 25 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2010

Death of Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2010

Foreign Conflicts

View

Tue, 9 Nov 2010

Vehicle Tax Code

View

Tue, 2 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Tue, 2 Nov 2010

Drug Treatment Services

View

Wed, 27 Oct 2010

Food Harvest 2020 Report: Statements

View