All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 14 May 1997

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 23 Apr 1997

Adjournment Debate. - Teleservices in Border Regions.

View

Wed, 16 Apr 1997

Committees of the Houses of the Oireachtas (Compellability, Privileges and Immunities of Witnesses) Bill, 1995: Report Stage.

View

Wed, 16 Apr 1997

Private Members' Business. - Farm Incomes: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 8 Apr 1997

Adjournment Debate. - Importation of Chicks.

View

Wed, 12 Mar 1997

Other Questions. - Renewable Energy Sources.

View

Wed, 5 Mar 1997

Adjournment Debate. - Waste Contract Allocation.

View

Wed, 5 Mar 1997

Private Members' Business. - Water Charges: Motion.

View

Wed, 26 Feb 1997

Credit Union Bill, 1996: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 26 Feb 1997

Credit Union Bill, 1996: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 26 Feb 1997

SECTION 15 (Resumed).

View

Thu, 20 Feb 1997

Other Questions. - Cultural Development Incentives Scheme.

View

Wed, 19 Feb 1997

Adjournment Debate. - Poultry Disease.

View

Wed, 19 Feb 1997

Housing (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1996: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 13 Feb 1997

Financial Resolutions, 1997. - Financial Resolution No. 5: General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1997

Adjournment Debate. - Disposal of Agricultural Waste.

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1997

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Road Diesel Price.

View

Thu, 23 Jan 1997

Other Questions. - Schools Building Project.

View

Wed, 22 Jan 1997

Financial Resolutions, 1997. - Financial Resolution No. 3: Value Added Tax.

View

Tue, 17 Dec 1996

Business of Select Committee.

View