All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

CervicalCheck Tribunal Bill 2019: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Qualifications and Quality Assurance (Education and Training) (Amendment) Bill 2018: [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil] Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Local Government Rates and Other Matters Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Climate Action Plan: Statements

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

EU-Mercosur Trade Agreement: Statements

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Industrial Relations (Amendment) Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Election of Temporary Chairman

View

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Scrutiny of the Industrial and Provident Societies (Amendment) Bill 2018

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Judicial Council Bill 2017: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Industrial Relations (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Scrutiny of the Industrial and Provident Societies (Amendment) Bill 2018

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

Farm Safety Agency Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 28 May 2019

Sectoral Employment Order (Electrical Contracting Sector) 2017: Minister of State at the Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation

View

Tue, 28 May 2019

Science Foundation Ireland: Chairman Designate

View