All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 18

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Special Needs Assistants

View

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 30 May 2019

Childcare Services Funding

View

Thu, 30 May 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 30 May 2019

Fire Safety in Apartment Dwellings: Statements

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

Planning and Development Act 2000 (Exempted Development) (No. 2) Regulations 2019: Minister for Housing, Planning and Local Government

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

Update on Rebuilding Ireland - Action Plan for Housing and Homelessness: Discussion

View

Tue, 21 May 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 21 May 2019

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Energy Efficient Housing: Discussion

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Local Authority Housing Rents

View

Tue, 14 May 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 14 May 2019

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Direct Election of Mayor Plebiscite Regulations 2019: Motion

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Childcare Services Funding

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Property Services (Advertisement of Unfit Lettings) (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View