All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Insurance Costs

View

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Waste Management

View

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Renewable Energy Generation

View

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Maritime Area Planning Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Just Transition (Worker and Community Environmental Rights) Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2021: From the Seanad

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Reduction of Carbon Emissions of 51% by 2030: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2021

Water Quality

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Reduction of Carbon Emissions of 51% by 2030: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

National Action Plan for Childminding 2021-2028: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Industrial Relations (Provisions in Respect of Pension Entitlements of Retired Workers) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Cabinet Committees

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

National Maternity Hospital: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Reduction of Carbon Emissions of 51% by 2030: Discussion (Resumed)

View