All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 33

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Oberstown Children Detention Campus: Chairperson Designate

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Direct Provision System: Motion

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Wellness, Well-being and Mental Health: Discussion

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Health Products Regulatory Authority: Chairman Designate

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Criminal Law (Sexual Offences) Bill 2015: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Road Traffic Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Educational Reform

View

Fri, 18 Dec 2015

Business of Seanad

View

Fri, 18 Dec 2015

International Protection Bill 2015 [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil]: Report and Final Stages

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) Bill 2013: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Seanad Electoral Reform Bill 2013: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 11 Dec 2015

Criminal Law (Sexual Offences) Bill 2015: Committee Stage

View

Fri, 11 Dec 2015

Prisons Bill 2015: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Update on Child and Family Services: Tusla

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Children and Youth Issues: Minister for Children and Youth Affairs

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) Bill 2013: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) Bill 2013: Committee Stage

View