Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 32

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 May 2022

Garda Síochána (Compensation) Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 12 May 2022

Defence Forces

View

Thu, 12 May 2022

Defence Forces

View

Wed, 11 May 2022

Defamation Act 2009 Review: Statements

View

Wed, 4 May 2022

General Scheme of the Judicial Council (Amendment) Bill 2021: Discussion

View

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2022: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Proposed Appointment to University Research Post: Department of the Taoiseach

View

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Crime Prevention

View

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Leaving Certificate Reform: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 7 Apr 2022

Electoral Reform Bill 2022: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 6 Apr 2022

Higher Education Authority Bill 2022: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 6 Apr 2022

Finance (Covid-19 and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2022: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 5 Apr 2022

Future Funding of Higher Education: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Engagement with the Central Bank of Ireland

View

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Government Response to Situation in Ukraine: Statements

View

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Future Funding of Higher Education: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Health (Assisted Human Reproduction) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Future Funding of Higher Education: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Defence Forces

View

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Enabling Financial Independence for Women with Disabilities: Discussion

View

Top
Share