All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Banking Sector: Statements

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Reopening Schools and Leaving Certificate Examinations: Statements

View

Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Impact of Covid-19 on Reopening of Schools and State Examinations: Update

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Future Expansion of the Technological Universities: Discussion

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Banking Matters: Discussion

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Future Expansion of Technological Universities: Discussion

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Consumer Credit (Amendment) Bill 2018: Discussion

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Transport and Travel): Statements

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Childcare): Statements

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Children (Amendment) Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Salary Increase for Position of Secretary General at the Department of Health: Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Report of the Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Educational Disadvantage: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Insurance Issues: Minister of State at the Department of Finance

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Banking Issues in Ireland: Central Bank

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Effects of Covid-19 on Further Education and Training: Discussion

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Northern Ireland

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Engagement with Commissioner Mairead McGuinness on priorities for her term of office and EU Commission matters

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Vote 45 - Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science (Supplementary)

View