All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Greyhound Industry: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Election of Chairman

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response Final Report: Motion

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Working from Home (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

European Defence Capabilities

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Finance Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Commission of Investigation (Mother and Baby Homes and certain related Matters) Records, and another Matter, Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Budget Statement 2021

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Trade Union Representation (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic Unemployment Payment: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Covid-19 (Arts): Statements

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Housing Policy

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Winter Plan 2020: Statements

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Child Poverty: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View