All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 20

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Job Losses

View

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Progressing Children's Disability Services: Statements

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Provision of Accommodation and Ancillary Services to Applicants for International Protection: Statements

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Social Welfare (No. 2) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Wexford By-election: Issue of Writ

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Dublin Mid-West By-election: Issue of Writ

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Passport Applications

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

BusConnects: Discussion

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Traveller Health: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Illegal Drugs: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

National Children's Hospital: Statements

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Bogus Self-Employment: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

National Children's Hospital: Statements

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Traveller Health: Discussion

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Child Maintenance: Motion

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Garda Overtime

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Living Wage: Motion [Private Members]

View