All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Apr 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 24 Mar 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 23 Mar 2011

Programme for Government: Motion

View

Tue, 8 Mar 2011

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Export-led Growth: Motion

View

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Welfare of Greyhounds Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Job Creation Through Renewable Energy Resources: Discussion.

View

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Welfare of Greyhounds Bill 2010: Order for Second Stage

View

Fri, 17 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2010

Lost at Sea Scheme: Motion

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2010

Chemicals (Amendment) Bill 2010: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2010

Death of Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2010

Chemicals (Amendment) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2010

EU Directive on Temporary Agency Work: Statements

View

Wed, 27 Oct 2010

Food Harvest 2020 Report: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Oct 2010

Small and Medium Enterprises: Motion

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2010

Services for People with Disabilities: Motion

View

Tue, 12 Oct 2010

Common Agricultural Policy: Statements

View

Thu, 7 Oct 2010

Trading and Investing in a Smart Economy: Statements

View