Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 3 Jun 1931

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 53—Forestry.

View

Fri, 15 May 1931

In Committee on Finance. - Estimates for Public Services—Vote No. 55—Land Commission (Resumed).

View

Wed, 13 May 1931

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 10—Office of Public Works and Vote 11—Public Works and Buildings.

View

Thu, 30 Apr 1931

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 40—Local Government and Public Health (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 Mar 1931

In Committee on Finance. - Intoxicating Liquor Bill, 1931—Second Stage (Resumed.)

View

Thu, 26 Feb 1931

Intoxicating Liquor Bill, 1931—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 10 Dec 1930

Private Deputies Business. - Case of Connaught Rangers.

View

Thu, 27 Nov 1930

Supplementary and Additional Estimates. - Vote No. 70—Relief Schemes (Resumed).

View

Wed, 11 Jun 1930

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 53—Forestry.

View

Fri, 2 May 1930

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 40—Local Government and Public Health (Resumed).

View

Fri, 2 May 1930

Private Deputies' Business. - Saorstát Milling Industry.

View

Thu, 1 May 1930

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 40—Office of the Minister for Local Government and Public Health (Resumed).

View

Wed, 30 Apr 1930

In Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 40—Local Government and Public Health.

View

Thu, 3 Apr 1930

Nomination of Ministers.

View

Fri, 21 Mar 1930

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 54—Fisheries and Gaeltacht Services.

View

Thu, 6 Mar 1930

Vote on Account.—(In Committee on Finance).

View

Wed, 12 Feb 1930

In Committee on Finance. - Wild Birds Protection Bill, 1929 (Seanad)—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 4 Jul 1929

Land Bill, 1929—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 26 Jun 1929

In Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 53—Forestry.

View

Wed, 26 Jun 1929

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 27—Haulbowline Dockyard.

View

Top
Share