All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 24 Mar 2011

Order of Business

View

Tue, 8 Mar 2011

Order of Business

View

Tue, 8 Mar 2011

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Fri, 28 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Climate Change Response Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Road Traffic Bill 2011: Order for Second Stage

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Road Traffic Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Water Services: Motion

View

Fri, 17 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2010

Tributes to Member of Staff

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2010

Death of Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Oct 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Oct 2010

National Spatial Strategy Report: Statements

View

Tue, 12 Oct 2010

Common Agricultural Policy: Statements

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2010

Planning and Development (Amendment) Bill 2009 [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil]: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2010

Compulsory Purchase Orders (Extension of Time Limits) Bill 2010: Second and Subsequent Stages

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2010

Compulsory Purchase Orders (Extension of Time Limits) Bill 2010: Order for Second Stage

View