Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 20

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 16 Apr 1969

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of County Tipperary Farms.

View

Wed, 5 Mar 1969

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Water and Sewerage Schemes.

View

Wed, 5 Mar 1969

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Thurles (Tipperary) Houses.

View

Wed, 5 Mar 1969

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Thurles Swimming Pool.

View

Tue, 10 Dec 1968

Committee on Finance. - Vote 37—Agriculture.

View

Wed, 20 Nov 1968

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Tipperary Telephone Kiosk.

View

Wed, 13 Nov 1968

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 4: Wholesale Tax (Resumed).

View

Thu, 7 Nov 1968

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Land Commission Estates.

View

Wed, 30 Oct 1968

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Drainage Works.

View

Thu, 16 May 1968

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Tipperary Estate.

View

Thu, 16 May 1968

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Tipperary School Toilets.

View

Tue, 27 Feb 1968

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - North Tipperary Dispensary Service.

View

Tue, 27 Feb 1968

Local Government (Roads and Drainage) Bill, 1968: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 7 Feb 1968

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - River Drainage.

View

Wed, 7 Feb 1968

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Tipperary Lands.

View

Tue, 5 Dec 1967

Committee on Finance. - Vote 6—Office of the Minister for Finance (Resumed).

View

Thu, 9 Nov 1967

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Care of Mentally Retarded Children.

View

Wed, 8 Nov 1967

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Tipperary Estate.

View

Fri, 21 Jul 1967

Livestock Marts Bill, 1967: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 14 Jun 1967

Committee on Finance. - Vote 37—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Top
Share