All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 22

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Apr 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Apr 2011

Economic Situation: Statements

View

Thu, 24 Mar 2011

Order of Business

View

Sat, 29 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011 [Certified Money Bill]: Report and Final Stages

View

Fri, 28 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Fri, 28 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 27 Jan 2011

General Affairs and Foreign Affairs Council Meetings: Discussion with Minister of State

View

Thu, 27 Jan 2011

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

EU/IMF Loans: Discussion with Professor Karl Whelan

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

Bretton Woods Agreements (Amendment) Bill 2011: Second and Subsequent Stages

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

Bretton Woods Agreements (Amendment) Bill 2011: Motion for Earlier Signature

View

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Fri, 17 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 16 Dec 2010

Appropriation Bill 2010 (Certified Money Bill): Motion for Earlier Signature

View