All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 7 Dec 1932

Private Business. - Agricultural Produce (Cereals) Bill, 1932—Fifth Stage.

View

Wed, 7 Dec 1932

In Committee on Finance. - Debate on Adjournment.

View

Tue, 6 Dec 1932

Trade Agreement between the Irish Free State and Dominion of Canada. - Rates on Agricultural Land (Relief) Bill, 1932—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1932

Private Business. - Supplementary Estimate—Vote 69 (Relief Schemes).

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1932

Private Deputies Business. - Wages and Conditions of Labour in Protected Industries.

View

Thu, 17 Nov 1932

Cement (Customs Duty Undertaking) Bill, 1932—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 9 Nov 1932

Private Deputies' Business. - Fair Wages and Fair Conditions of Employment.

View

Wed, 2 Nov 1932

In Committee on Finance—Estimates for Public Services. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education (Resumed).

View

Thu, 20 Oct 1932

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Clontarf Sea Wall.

View

Thu, 20 Oct 1932

Control of Prices Bill, 1932—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 20 Oct 1932

In Committee on Finance—Financial Resolutions. - Resolution No. 7—General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 19 Oct 1932

Financial Resolutions. - Control of Prices Bill—Second Stage.

View

Fri, 5 Aug 1932

Supplementary and Additional Estimates. - Vote No. 73—Emergency Fund Grant-in-Aid (Resumed).

View

Thu, 4 Aug 1932

Supplementary and Additional Estimates - Vote No. 73—Emergency Fund Grant-in-Aid.

View

Wed, 3 Aug 1932

Housing (Financial and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1932—From the Seanad.

View

Wed, 3 Aug 1932

Finance Bill, 1932—From the Seanad.

View

Fri, 15 Jul 1932

Allocation of Time. Motion:— Emergency Imposition of Duties Bill, 1932, and Finance (Customs Duties) (No. 2) Bill, 1932.

View

Fri, 15 Jul 1932

Emergency Imposition of Duties Bill, 1932—Second Stage. (Debate Resumed).

View

Thu, 14 Jul 1932

Emergency Imposition of Duties Bill, 1932—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 13 Jul 1932

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 52—Agriculture.

View