All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 19

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 3 Feb 2016

Local Government (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2016: First Stage

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Energy Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Public Transport Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Flood Risk Management: Statements

View

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Road Traffic Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Electoral (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2015

Motor Vehicles (Duties and Licences) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2015

Motor Insurance Coverage

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

General Practitioner Services Provision

View

Thu, 5 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

United Nations Principles for Older Persons: Motion

View